VIII. Madhya Pradesh^{\$\$\$}

1.

Jhabua district

- 2. Mandla district
- 3. Dindori district
- 4. Barwani district
- Sardarpur, Dhar, Kukshi, Dharampuri, Gandhwani and Manawar tahsils in Dhar district
- Bhagwanpura, Segaon, Bhikangaon, Jhirniya, Khargone and Meheshwar tahsils in Khargone (West Nimar) district
- Khalwa Tribal Development Block of Harsud tahsil and Khaknar Tribal Development Block of Khaknar tahsil in Khandwa (East Nimar) district
- 8. Sailana and Bajna tabsils in Ratlam district
- Betul tahsil (excluding Betul Development Block) and Bhainsdehi and Shahpur tahsils in Betul district
- 10. Lakhanadone, Ghansaur and Kurai tahsils in Seoni district

circle Nos. 28 to 36,41,43,44 and 45B in Amarwara tahsil

Bichhua tahsil and patwari circle Nos. 05,08,09,10,11 and 14 in Saunsar tahsil, Patwari circle Nos. 01 to 11 and 13 to 26, and patwari

- 11. Baihar tahsil in Balaghat district
- 12. Kesla Tribal Development Block of Itarsi tahsil in Hoshangabad district
- Pushparajgarh, Anuppur, Jaithari, Kotma, Jaitpur, Sohagpur and Jaisinghnagar tahsils of Shahdol district
- 14. Pali Tribal Development Block in Pali tahsil of Umaria district
- 15. Kusmi Tribal Development Block in Kusmi tahsil of Sidhi district
- 16. Karahal Tribal Development Block in Karahal tahsil of Sheopur district
- 17. Tamia and Jamai tahsils, patwari circle Nos. 10 to 12 and 16 to 19, villages Siregaon Khurd and Kirwari in patwari circle no. 09, villages Mainawari and Gaulie Parasia of patwari circle No. 13 in Parasia tahsil, village Bamhani of Patwari circle No. 25 in Chhindwara tahsil, Harai Tribal Development Block and patwari

circle no. 12 (excluding village Bhuli), village Nandpur of patwari circle No. 27, villages Nikanth and Dhawdikhapa of patwari circle no 28 in Pandurna tahsil of Chhindwara district.